## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2140

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

**ORDER** 

Pursuant to the Rules of Lawyer Professional Responsibility adopted by this Court,

IT IS ORDERED that:

1. Kathleen Clarke Anderson and Patty Murto are hereby reappointed as public members to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms commencing February 1, 2003 and expiring January 31, 2006.

2. Mark R. Anway is hereby appointed as a public member to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for a term commencing February 1, 2003 and expiring January 31, 2006.

DATED: January 16, 2003

BY THE COURT

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JAN 1 7 2003

**FILED** 

Kathleen A. Blatz Chief Justice

## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2140

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

**ORDER** 

Pursuant to the Rules of Lawyer Professional Responsibility adopted by this Court, IT IS ORDERED that David L. Sasseville (MSBA-nominee) and Dianne A. Ward are hereby appointed to the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board for terms expiring January 31, 2006.

DATED: February , 2003

BY THE COURT

Chief Justice

OFFICE APPELLATE COURTS

FEB 2 6 2003

## STATE OF MINNESOTA IN SUPREME COURT C1-84-2140

## IN RE APPOINTMENT TO LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

**ORDER** 

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Kent Gernander is appointed as Chair of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board effective February 1, 2004.

DATED: November <u>29</u>, 2003

BY THE COURT:

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

NOV 2 4 2003

FILED